Categories
Expression

Me… written on August 5, 2011

Self education is key
Reputation is ‘me’
Has little to do with ‘we’
Influenced more by what’s going on inside, as opposed to ‘around’ me
These experiences we go through
Pleasant… or unpleasant
These extreme lengths we go to
To survive
Camel in harsh desert
Just inspire our stories
To evolve into legend
For true travellers journey
They know nothing about ‘dead ends’
so…
The next time you think you know somebody well enough to discuss him
Remember,the only one that knows him that well…
Is just ‘Him’.

By nigelobiya

I am a poet, a writer and a free thinker... if it's artistic... I probably do it, or like it... except abstract art, honestly... I don't get... but you know... power to all those abstract artists out there... etc etc

Leave a comment